Events

Our events all take place on the first Sunday of every month starting at 9am at Whinlatter forest (Whinlatter Pass, Keswick, CA12 5TW) and all follow the same course with the same format. The events will be chip timed, you simply dib and go. We will operate individual starts between 9am & 9.15am to allow all dogs to have adequate space.

Dates

Sun 2nd Oct 2022

Sun 6th Nov 2022

Sun 4th Dec 2022

Sun 8th Jan 2023

Sun 5th Feb 2023

Sun 5th March 2023

Sun 2nd April 2023

Sun 7th May 2023

Sun 4th June 2023

Sun 2nd July 2023

Sun 6th Aug 2023